AMPLIFY
YOUR

Amplified Digital

WE ARE AMPLIFIED

Amplified is a local full-service advertising agency focused on strategic Digital and Print Marketing, Creative Services, Media Planning, and Consulting. Our goal is to help your business successfully navigate through an ever-changing marketing landscape, connecting you with your customers in the Midstate.

WHAT WE DO

CONCEPT & STRATEGY

We start by talking to you to understand what you need and what your digital advertising strategy is missing. We use your end goals to create a plan to achieve the results that you want ― it’s all about creative optimization and personalization for us.

TARGETED DISPLAY

We’ll get the right ad in front of the right customer at the right time. Amplified has digital tools that allow us to use consumer data in real time to get your ads to your target audience.

SOCIAL MEDIA

With our team of dedicated social media professionals we’ll develop, manage and execute social media strategies, and help you understand how customers are interacting with you in the social space.

WEB DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT

You need a well-managed, functional and custom website to help you reach customers on their desktops, laptops, tablets and smart phones, and to reinforce your positive online brand.

EMAIL MARKETING

Our Amplified team uses highly targeted email services that get your messages to people who WANT them. We send unique and personalized content to consumers, and engage the readers with graphics and links.

MEET OUR TEAM

Kim Kamowski
Marketing Director
kkamowski@cumberlink.com

Roy Daugherty
Digital Sales Manager
rdaugherty@cumberlink.com

Shirley Ott
Digital Media Consultant
sott@cumberlink.com

Eric-Blaschak

Eric Blaschak
Digital Media Consultant
eblaschak@CUMBERLINK.COM

Ken-Gearhart

Ken Gearhart
Digital Media Consultant
kgearhart@cumberlink.com

Spencer Binkley
Digital Media Consultant
sbinkley@cumberlink.com

Scott Miller
Digital Media Consultant
smiller@cumberlink.com

JOIN OUR TEAM

We are always looking for superstar digital innovators and sellers.    learn more…

GET IN TOUCH

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
 

PARTNERING WITH THE BEST IN TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH

google-partner-badge
yahoo-ads
Bing_logo
pandora-logo
monster-jobs-logo
Nielsen
lee-enterprises-logo
Lotame_Logo
dataium-logo
town-news-logo
bluekai-data-logo
dislidelogo